• crazy love website
  • website art banner new 1
Olivia's new single, "Go For It" is now available for Free-sale!!! Through the month of March - join her email list to receive a FREE download at the end of the month!!!
(If you are already subscribed to her email list, you will be receiving a free download as well!)

Sign up for Olivia Rox's Email List!

Subscribe to Olivia Rox's Email List to join her #Roxstars fan club! We'll keep you updated on her Tour dates, Releases, News, as well as send you exclusive content and personal emails from Olivia!! Subscribe Now!
* = required field

powered by MailChimp!
go for it 1
Update: "Crazy Love" is also coming your way in a few days!!! It was just finished being mixed by 14+ Grammy Award winner, Mick Guzauski, and is currently in Paris being mastered!!)
crazy love art -2